Great American Title Agency
Has 4 Convenient Locations

Send us a message

In order to assist your transaction, Great American Title Agency is open for business 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days a year. Prior to your client entering into a contract, we can, within 24 hours, assist you with a last owner search, mortgage search lien and judgment search, and bankruptcy search, as well as municipal information. Within three days, a complete title report can be provided.

A value is required.
A value is required.Invalid Email.
A value is required.
A value is required.

Contact Our Team

Jason Kiley, Owner
614-325-9999 Email:jason.kiley@gata1.com

Sherry Long, Account Manager
614-270-4009 Email:sherry.long@gata1.com

Mike Barker, Account Manager
614-323-8975 Email:mike.barker@gata1.com

Brenda Gerschutz, Account Manager
614-937-3374 Email:brenda.gerschutz@gata1.com

Wendy Diersing, Executive Assistant
614-813-6619 Email:Wendi.Diersing@gata1.com

Michelle Colwell, Executive Assistant
614-687-1448 Email:michelle.colwell@gata1.com